Skip navigation

My political contribution to the 2012 Presidential Election …

While I definitely do not approve the abuse of drugs I’m absolutely against propping up prices to benefit thugs at the expense of hard working citizens who lose in taxes and stolen property to a criminal vortex driven by a very bad habit.

If druggies must hurt themselves, then let it be cheap, nasty and entirely at their own expense!

UPDATE: The author of this graph has updated it with an explanation to be found here.

Links: Drugs Not Thugs is currently a Kickstarter project I’m funding: They need $87K, have just $11.5K pledged, with only 14 days to go. I have nothing to do with the project but I urge to you consider funding it.

Leave a Reply

